कार्यकारी समिति

The affairs of the Council shall be administered, subject to the Rules and Regulations and orders of the Council by an Executive committee, which shall consist of the following

Sno. Office Post
1 Principal Secretary,School Education, Language and Library Department, Panchayati Raj (Elementary Education) Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur Chairman
2 Joint Secretary Department of School Education and Literacy, (MHRD) Govt. of India, New Delhi or his nominee. Member
3 Principal Secretary, Finance, Government of Rajasthan or nominee. Member
4 Secretary, School and Sanskrit Education, Government of Rajasthan, Member
5 Commissioner Rajasthan Council School Education, Jaipur Member
6 Secretary, Panchayati Raj, Govt. of Rajasthan Member
7 Secretary, Dept of Information Technology & Communication , Govt. of Rajasthan Member
8 Commissioner and Secretary, Social Justice and Social Empowerment, Jaipur Member
9 Director Women Empowerment, Govt. of Rajasthan Member
10Director ( IEC ),Medical and Health Department Member
11State Project Director, SmSA, Rajasthan Member Secretary
12Director Secondary Education Member
13Director Elementary Education Member
14Director Sanskrit Education Member
15Director Literacy and Continuous Education Member
16Director SCERT, Udaipur Member
17Secretary, Board of Secondary Education, Rajasthan Member
18Secretary, Rajasthan State Open School Member
19Secretary, Rajasthan State Text Book Board Member
20Two District Collectors ( by Rotation to be nominated by the Chairman ) Member
21Two District Project Coordinators (by rotation To be nominated by the Chairman). Member
22Two Representatives of State Level academic and Technical Resource Support Agencies ( like IASE, CTEs ) Member
23Two Representatives of Voluntary Agencies who have distinguished themselves in SC/ST/ Minority/CWSN area, ( Nominated by the State Government at least one Female ) Member
24Two Educationists known for their experience and Interest in Secondary Education, ( Nominated by the State Government at least one Female ) Member
25Two Serving Teachers, Representative of Teachers Union concerned with Secondary Education ( to be nominated by the state govt. at least one Female ) Member
26Two Pradhan, Nominated by the State Govt. ( at least one Female) Member